You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W2 -: STEEM Vs Bitcoin halving

My support is always for those who are good content creators like you because I can see that you put a lot of effort while making this publication which is really appreciateable


It's good if you learned many more things from this engagement challenge and I strongly agree with you that when ever I participated in Crypto Academy contest then I always learn something new because there are many topics about which I don't have any idea before participation but after participation at least I can say that now I have command on some of the basics of the topic


I agree with you that either cryptocurrency is predictions are not confirm as they are we like I will but still we should hope for best and I am anciously waiting for 2024 March and specially waiting for the time of that event

__

I also wish you many many greetings and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36