You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W2 -: STEEM Vs Bitcoin halving

you presented with answer of every question in a good way but your information was not too much clear in some of the questions so some of the questions required some more explanation but over all you try to attempt the engagement challenge


You have clearly explain that what is bitcoin halving event and how this event is helpful to affect other cryptocurrencies as well as you have also explain that when last time this event happens then how cryptocurrencies and more particularly how steem price effect in a positive way as well as you have also shown us analysis about future price prediction but according to me that are not actually that you have shown to us and what is being asked in this challenge


You have illustrated some of the advantages and some of the disadvantages which also required much explanation but you have just mentioned to of the most common points but all if I summarize my discussion on your post then I must say that in your future I want to say more quality content from you but that was not bad effects that you made while participated in this engagement so still I wish you success

Sort:  

Dear, First of all thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I have studied before posting about cryptocurrency Bitcoin. I want to know more about cryptocurrency bitcoin. I want to study and learn from you. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41