You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy / S12W2 – STEEM vs halving de Bitcoin

Bitcoin halving mechanism automatically starts after 21 million bitcoins mind and if we talk about time then it automatically starts after every four years because it is stated in their white paper and it is a best way to circulate currency among everyone rather than confined it to some or few people and through Bitcoin halving minors receive half reward which is also a disadvantage for them


You have explained analysis of latest Bitcoin halving event in the form of technical charts and you have shown and given us information in a more professional way as well as if I talk about this event again which is going to be happen on 2024 most probably in the month of March then how it is going to be affect cryptocurrency and more specifically to STEEM tokens then it is going to affect all market in a more positive way and I agree with you that there could be a little increase we can see after the event but after 4 to 5 months there would be a lot of increase and immediate increase in the prices of all cryptocurrencies and specially in the price of STEEM


You have also explain advantages and English advantages of this event and I agree with all of them as well as you participated very well in the engagement challenge and it shows that you make great efforts and Research while making your participation and everything is commendable in your post I highly agree with you and wish you good luck

Sort:  

Gracias amigo por su aporte en tu comentario, me agrada que se haya interesado en participar y emitir su propia opinión que respeto mucho.

El halving es una mecanismo regulador necesario, muy bien pensado por los fundadores en la programación de la blockchain de Bitcoin.

Te deseo un feliz día lleno de éxitos.
¡Un fuerte abrazo!

Brother I am very happy that you really love my contribution to you that I show through my extensive comment By putting a lot of my effort in reading your content thoroughly


Halving is really a necessary mechanism because I agree with you that when Bitcoin found or created then this thing was included must while doing programming of Bitcoin and it is also very beneficial and I think advantages of this event is more than the disadvantages


I also wish you Happy Day full of success and blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44