You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S12W01 - Understanding Cryptocurrency Airdrops

Thank you so much friends for sharing your valuable inside about the topic and I am very happy with it that again you have shared a very detailed information about Crypto air drops that what are these and I agree with you that air drops are basically free tokens that are given or distributed to users by a particular cryptocurrency project and it is a great way to attract more and more users day by day towards a specific project


You have successfully shared some of the most basic and important types of Crypto air drops including bounty air drops exclusive drops standard air drops and many more as well as you know to only name them but also explain them in a detailed wave as well as you have shared screenshots properly to elaborate other questions also


I agree with everything that you mentioned and I have happy to read your insights about topic and I am sure that further more in your posts you also create quality content like this so I wish you good luck and success in this engagement challenge of season 12 week 1.Good luck to you

Sort:  

I wish I could show my appreciation for this wonderful contribution in a better way than words, I really do... But here I am, just to say thank you for your unwavering support.

Thanks for this nice reply to my comment and its really happy thing for me to visit your entry. I again wish you a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53