You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W5 -: Steem blockchain age

Thank you so much friend for participate in this engagement challenge I am happy that you write a very good publication as before and trial to answer all questions very well


You have mentioned about Genesis block and times of latest block and head block. You have clearly shown us screenshots of some important calculations as well as you told clearly about down time of blockchain and mention some of the cases in which steem also have down time

Sort:  

I just had to learn about the genesis block. And during my research, I also learned a lot. I am glad you have also learned. Learning never stops. Thank you for your comment

yes I agree with you that I learned a lot from your post about Genesis block and before participation in this challenge I don't know that what is Genesis block but I search about it and now I think that it is a basic information that everyone should know

I wish you great success in this engagement challenge and I am happy to see your statement that learning never stops I wish you good luck again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69