You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 11 Week 04 - Cryptographic News And Events

I am happy to see your participation in this engagement challenge that you share your maximum knowledge about the respective topic of this engagement challenge and you discussed that how different type of news influence different cryptocurrency prices as well as you have discussed about fundamental and technical analysis and also successfully interpreted an example about cryptocurrency news

I wish you many more success in this engagement challenge and in your future to shine like a star

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to contribute to the engagement challenge and share my knowledge. Your encouragement means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53