You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 11 Week 04 - Cryptographic News And Events

Brother you shared your entry with us successfully with a lot of information and I really learn a lot from everything that you write here and I must want to say that there are many things which I don't know before reading your post and now I know so it means that I learn too much from your article that you posted about the respective topic of news


The news that you investigate I agree with all of them but the most important one which I really know is about Luna crash that cause very hectic for everyone and also very surprising so roll your attempted all question very well I wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45