You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W3 - Dark Pools In Crypto

First of all I want to say thanks to you that you provided with a very good and authentic information based on reality as well as secondary I want To praise the presentation of your post which I really like because your presentation is really impact full for everyone and it is looking very decent and it is really reflecting your content that there could be something very interesting to read in your post


On the other hand if I talk about all advantages and disadvantages of centralised and decentralized dark cool as well as comparison or disinctive features of centralised and decentralized dark pools then I agree with all of them as well as you have properly provided the screenshot and explain the block trading procedure which is really looking very impressive I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge in which you put on your efforts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97