You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S11W3 - Dark Pools In Cryptocurrencies

I can see that how much efforts you made for writing this engagement challenge and for participating here and hopefully it would be very fruitful for you in your future and very soon but moving towards comment related to your post is that every question you explain according to requirement and there is nothing looking strange in your post and everything is looking good and specially the important words that you highlight is really impressive for me


It's good that you explain block trading procedure properly in a meaningful way as well as I am happy that you also have idea about advantages and some of the disadvantages of dark pools because there is nothing perfect and we cannot say about your thing that it is only advantages because excess of everything is bad so at last I wish success to you

Sort:  

Undoubtedly I'm very glad to read your precious comment and found my post informative for you... I'm very greatful to brother because your comment gave some motivation and dedication in writing Posts about the crypto currencies ☺️.
Thank you so much brother for your precious comment I really appreciate your presence 😊
Stay blessed 😇

Thanks for giving a detailed reply to my comment and I think the first word unfortunately that you have been here is just an typing error but no worries


It's happy thing for me to know if you really motivated through my comment and I always advise you to don't give up and stay same and stay hard working and stay blessed

Ooh sorry brother.. that was undoubtedly not unfortunately and it happened mistakenly...
Thank you so much for your best wishes 🙏

hahaha no brother you don't need to say sorry and I just correct it because many times we do mistakes and I also did that mistake of typing error sometime ago

Your welcome , Best wishes 💓

Thanks again brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00