You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 11 Week 3 - "Dark Pools In Cryptocurrencies"

Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us about the topic which is about dark full in cryptocurrency and it was literally new for me when I read the topic and now I am well familiar of it that I can easily tell that how much you made effort for writing this engagement challenge and your deep efforts can be seen because you tried to explain each and every part very well and in a meaningful explainition


It's good to see that you know the process of block trading as you have also given screenshots and a detailed procedure as well as you also have an information about advantages and disadvantages of dark pools in cryptocurrency so all pros and cons that you mentioned are very valid

Sort:  
 last year 

I’m glad I was able to help you understand a bit better. You’re very welcome here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34