You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W5 -: Getting to know Mvest

Mvests are basically 1 million VEST so if you know the definition of VEST so if you truly understand the definition of VEST then you or everyone should not have a difficulty in understanding the definition of Mvest so good to know that you have a clear concept among them and have a clear understanding that what is the main difference between both of them as I have also explain the main difference between both of them in my first line


Secondly you made excellent efforts I want to say and the most interesting part of your engagement challenge which is very unique from other entries is that you have given us amount of vest that I user have a different level like newbie, plankton and minnow etc so it's an interesting thing and a new thing that I know from your post and increase my knowledge in this way


I wish you good luck and a lot of success in your entry

Sort:  

THANK you brother for your brief analysis of my post. It feels me good. I am happy you learn about newbie, plankton and whale etc from my blog.

Huge respect and love for you dear. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51