You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest - Steemit Engagement Challenge S8W6 || STEEM Staking.

Friend you have given a good information regarding the definition of staking at this platform and its good that you know about the taking but you don't explain in a very good way about the process behind the staking of cryptocurrency. You could explain about the delegation of the content at any blockchain and what is the role of your assets in any transaction all things you could explain but you don't explain it now very good way you lack in depth.

On the other hand it's good that you have joined the club hundred I also wish to join this club but nowadays I am not very stable so I cannot live without withdrawing 0% of earnings because trx are not showing properly nowadays that's why to withdraw 50% of my earning is the only way to have somehow stability in my life.

Friend I have not discouraged you all I am just advising you to be more perfect in your explanation. It will give you more chances to get a support from this blockchain and I wish you best of luck for this engagement challenge

Sort:  

Terimakasih saudaraku telah berkunjungi ke postingan saya kali ini, Saya tetap berusaha yang terbaik di sini, Saya ingin mempelajari lagi tentang blockchain yang lebih dalam lagi🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66