You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W5 - "Let's Think About Steemit's Future" | @waterjoe

Brother I like your participation in this engagement checking of season 8 and week 5. I am happy that you shared your reviews with us and you shared all the information regarding the future of the steemit. I agree with you that steemit is a decentralized plateform means it is not under control of one person.There are different users who are running this platform by creating the quality content commenting on the other quality content.

I like it really that who has shared your source from which you have shared the current price of this cryptocurrency steem with us. We all know that prices very with the passage of time and doesn't remain same. It is absolutely right currently the market is very down we cannot say that there is no hope. I am hopeful and infact we all are hopeful for good days in crypto market again.

You have Explained well but it's very unfortunate to see that you don't go into more depth but over all I can see your efforts on writing this article you tried your best to summarise in a short way many things. I will advise you too write more deep next time so that there will be more chances of winning for you.

Wish a lot of blessings to you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for leaving such a nice comment.. :)

My pleasure 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45