You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W2 – Cryptocurrency Adoption by @anyiglobal

You have made an impressive entry.

Government of some countries like China have imposed some laws about the use of cryptocurrency especially the mining of bitcoin in their country.

wow true this wonderful entry I've learned about government policy on imposed law about cryptocurrency in China. I think people actually missed the opportunities of the Blockchain technology. I believe if there can be remedy to the use of Cryptocurrency for fraud activities it is the best way and most convenient way to transfer assets.
Thanks for this beautiful entry
Best regards

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for commending my entry! Blockchain is the most secured distributed ledger (database) now. It's hard to gain unauthorized access to it.

You're welcome

I invite you to visit my post it's a humble request
Regards:
@kennydavebobo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64