Crypto Academy Week 4 Homework For [@besticofinder]

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone I hope that you all are doing amazing and fine in your life will today I will be talking about mining but before that let me tell you something how did I got all this knowledge about cryptocurrency well since 1 month I have been researching on cryptocurrency and I got to know everything about her way to work well still I don't know many things but I will try my best to teach you guys what have I learn in this one month so let's start the homework




image.png

source



(1) How crypto currency mining works ?

Well talking about cryptocurrency I choose Bitcoin is an example soil to talking  about Bitcoin minin


Bitcoins aren’t printed out like traditional money, they are mined out of the system. A miner is just a person with a computer  that runs a mining program on it. The reason it’s called mining is because: Just like any other natural resource,  there is a finite amount of Bitcoins. The maximum amount of Bitcoins  that can be generated is 21 million Until today  over 18   million Bitcoins were mined. Just like real world mining, you need to invest energy  in order to extract these Bitcoin These miner’s computer needs to solve  complex mathematical problem and once it solves them, new Bitcoins are generated  and awarded to him. But miners don’t just generate new Bitcoins. They also use their computers to  verify transactions and prevent fraud. So more miners means  faster transaction verifications and less fraud. That’s why we want to compensate miners  for their hard work. When verifying a transaction the miner gets a small fee  out of that transaction for his work. So Miners get paid twice; once for verifying the transactions and again when they successfully  generate new Bitcoins.


(2) What is Mining Difficulty ?

image.png

source

the mining difficulty this is a number that controls how hard your computer has towork to create a new block and this isn't a fixed number it's automatically adjusted every 2000 16th Lok the system looks at how fast these blocks were created normally this should take exactly two weeks if more blocks were created in that time period the difficulty is increased and if less blocks were created the difficulty is reduced that seems simple enough but why would the difficulty have to be adjuste every two weeks we don't get massive computer upgrades every two weeks righ while the system also has to compensate for the amount of people that are mining more miners mean that there is a highe chance of someone solving the puzzle in a shorter time frame which means the difficulties should be increased to maintain it and the opposite is true as well if a lot of people stopped mining the creation of blocks will be longer and does the difficulty has to be reduced so in summary the difficulty adjustments make sure that mining ne blocks always takes around 10 minutes no matter how fast our computers are and no matter how many people are mining great system it is



(3) What are the challenges for crypto currency miners ?


image.png

 source

I don't know if I can explain it well because I am not a minor I don't mine any cryptocurrency I just worked on this platform and I have started working 3-4 days ago but I have been studying this for a month now and I think the biggest problem that cryptocurrency Minor will get is that of overheating of the systems for the computers in which He is mining because in order to you mine all the time the computers will have to be on and you can't turn them off so I think the biggest challenge is overheating of system Now the second problem according to me is that they need a lot of space to keep all the computers and rigs together  I don't know much about the problems they will face and actually I don't understand the question quiet exactly so yes these are the common problem that I think they will face 




Thanks To:

@besticofinder

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Best Regards:


@kelia

Sort:  

Hello @kelia ,
Your article is with plagiarism. Please provide only original content. [0]

pppppppppppppppppppppp.PNG

Thank you

sit but its 71 parcent unique i dont know how to write it in my own words i tried to take little help from here and there well i dont know

But my friend I can't accept it. I'm really sorry. Please try to write your own idea.
Thanks for the understanding

hanks sir i will try to do it in my own words can i do it again or i can try next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56