Sort:  

Thank you for attending the lecture in Steemit-Crypto-Academy Season 3 & doing the homework task-7

Unfortunately, you are placed on the Blacklist as you have plagiarized twice in the Academy.

Reference:-

(1) https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@kelechisamuel/homework-post-for-pelon53-on-steemit-crypto-academy-season-2-week2-or-tokens-parte-1-by-kelechisamuel

(2) https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@kelechisamuel/crypto-academy-season-3-or-intermediate-course-by-allbert-week-7-blockchain-oracle

Thank you.

@sapwood
It was really a mistake as I didn't copy word for word
I tried to explain the idea in my words and it was quite unfortunate
It was just a sentence that went wrong

It's really painful as I even lost a lot partaking in this homework post

The question is

  1. Am I to stop doing assignments as I have been flagged under the blacklist?
  2. How do I get myself out?

Under the existing framework, only greylisted users(first-time offenders) are being given another chance. The Blacklisted users are generally muted.

Thank you.

@sapwood
Please I should be really consider
I lost more than 100usdt attempting your homework post

Please sir consider me
At least this post was original

 3 years ago (edited)

I lost more than 100usdt attempting your homework post

How you lost 100 USDT, can you explain?

In my Task, if you have used Electrum Wallet, then the opening a channel will cost you around 92 USDT. Opening a Channel and Closing Channel are only recorded on-chain hence incur fees, which will be around 1.5 USD each, so $3. (on average)

So if you opened the channel and closed the channel after performing an eCommerce purchase, then you get your BTC back, so the tangible cost to perform a real transaction will be somewhere around 3 USDT in total.

Can you tell me how you lost 100 USDT performing my task???

Thank you.

The first transaction was from my tronlink wallet which I later discovered that the link copied from the changenow address was wrong

The same went with my binance that I still copied the changenow address and on pasting it, it gave a wrong address again which I don't understand why

Until I had to scan the QR and got the address sending another $98 that I used for the homework post

I think it was a copy and paste scam but I fell prey

I really don't know the details you would need to verify but I am really willing to send it so you can verify its no lie @sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63