SAND/USDT Buy | Trading Competition - Crypto Academy / S6t4 - Homework post for pelon53

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Today I joined "Team Investors - Team" in Crypto Academy Trading Competition. "Team Investors " Team is led by Professor @pelon53, Today I Trade SAND/USDT Pair. Already I got lot of ideas about trading from the Crypto Academy.

seoson 6 template PELON SAND.png



question template P 1.png


SAND is the token of the Sandbox platform, the Sandbox platform was launched by Pixowl in 2011. Arthur Madrid is the co-founder and CEO of this Pixowl. The Sandbox platform is basically a blockchain-based virtual world, using which anyone can create and sell digital assets in the form of games. Combining DAO and NFT, Sandbox has created a decentralized platform for the gaming community.

The main goal of the Sandbox platform is to successfully introduce blockchain technology into mainstream gaming. The platform focuses on the benefits of a creative "play-to-earn" model, allowing users to be both creators and gamers at the same time. Sandbox utilizes the capabilities of blockchain technology by introducing SAND utility tokens, which facilitate transactions across platforms.

The main goal of the Sandbox platform is to successfully introduce mainstream gaming with blockchain technology, so the Sandbox platform has given its users a play-to-earn facility, an opportunity for both users and gamers. Through this platform gamers can create games and keep them in their collection. And it allows users of the Sandbox platform to share any feedback about the Sandbox platform project.


SAND Price$3.46
Price Change 24h-$0.04187
24h Low / 24h High$3.39 / $3.64
All Time High$8.44
All Time Low$0.02894
Trading Volume 24h$791,403,721.22
Volume / Market Cap0.1954
Market Dominance0.19%
Market Rank#41
Market Cap$4,049,635,989.07
Fully Diluted Market Cap$10,570,895,728.76
Total Supply3,000,000,000

Screenshot_16.png

info & Screenshot Taken From coinmarketcap.com



Which Exchange can be traded on

SAND / USDT, SAND / USD, SAND / ETH, SAND / BTC, SAND / BUSD can also be traded in many more pairs on popular exchange sites like Binance, Huobi Global, Kucoin, Coinbase, FTX, Bybit, and Gate.io .

Screenshot_17.png

info & Screenshot Taken From coinmarketcap.com



question template P 2.png


I have selected SAND / USDT pair to trade today. Today I will make an entry by analyzing the combination of Median Indicator, Exponential Moving Average and RSI Indicator. I will do analysis on tradingview platform to get entry in today's trade.

We can get Buy / Sell signal through the median indicators, the middle part of the median indicator is green and purple. When we change the color from purple to green, we get the buy trade signal through the median indicators. I can see in the 15 minute chart of tradingview that the color has changed from purple to green. And so through these indicators I got a buy signal here.

sand 2.png

Screenshot Taken From tradingview.com


I have 9 period exponential moving average and 25 period exponential moving average in my chart. I have installed it in my chart. 9 Period Exponential Moving Average Crossing 25 period Exponential Moving Average upwards, we get Buy Signal. And I have seen the 9 period exponential moving average cross the 25 period exponential moving average upwards in the market.

sand 4.png

Screenshot Taken From tradingview.com


The RSI indicator I added to my chart. If the RSI line goes below 30, it is a sign of excess sales. And the line in the ISI indicator in the market has gone below 30, which means I have received the signal to rise above the market from now on through the RSI indicator. So the combination of these three indicators, Median Indicator, Exponential Moving Average and RSI Indicator, got a buy signal here.

sand 1.png

Screenshot Taken From tradingview.com



question template P 3.png


My plan with SAND was to buy only for short time, I plan to make a small profit by trading in short time trading system. I did not plan to hold SAND for long time, my plan was to sell SAND for a small profit after purchase. So I set the tech profit at a small profit and set the stop so that there is no loss.



BUY

Price of SAND was $3.5645 when I placed the buy order, my order is filled.

Screenshot_20220330-194449_Binance.jpg

Screenshot Taken From Binance Mobile apps



SELL

i set take profit and stop loss, I set the take profit at $3.606 and set the stop loss at $3.537.

Screenshot_20220330-194516_Binance.jpg

Screenshot Taken From Binance Mobile apps



PROFIT/LOSS

My Take profit is hit.

Buying Price:$3.5645
Sell Price:$3.606 (Take profit hit)
Profit:$0.12

I Profit $0.12 this trading.



question template P 4.png


As I said earlier about this project, the andbox platform has taken the gaming industry to a very different level in the blockchain world and that is their main goal. And the popularity of the andbox platform is much higher. I wouldn't recommend this SAND token to anyone, but if anyone wants to hold it for a long time, they need to do some research.



question template P 5.png


So much so that I can finally say about this project that the sandbox platform has brought a different dimension to the blockchain world. They also wanted to transform the gaming industry into independence, and so they used blockchain technology. It is a very different level of thinking. And if we want to know more about this project, we must visit the official website of Sandbox Platform and find out more.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58