You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W3 Steem’s Potential in the Bull Run

You said the history has been shocked with the current movement of BTC. We are seeing bull run before halving. Yes you are true, we still have about 30 days in halving phenomena, and BTC has made it's all time high. You said you are expecting the pair of Steem/Usdt to reach $1 if not exceeding the previous ath. This is my prediction too. I believe the minimum raise in Steem price is upto $1.

If steem grab good liquidity, we can see it's price near $1.5, which is too much easy for it in Current scenerio. You have a list of some beautiful Analysis tools here, plus you have beautifully explained how can steem flourish in this bull run.

Wish you get succeeded in this contest friend.

Sort:  

Glad to see that I have many who have the same view as I do. Well we will watch out to see how things play out.

I so much appreciate your taking out time to go through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28