You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Blockchain Privacy .

Your post is sublime dear friend as usual. You said that Steem blockchain incorporates privacy features for users, by promoting the immutable of the STEEM coin transactions and the security of users' data. Yes completely agree to your statement here. Here users only need two types of securities: one is keeping things personal and private, and the safety of your account, and second is the security of your founds. I am satisfied with both these matters here on Steemit.

You have given some beautiful suggestions here Steemit can improve. The suggestion of 2A authentication verification is very much valid. I have mentioned it in my post too. I hope we will see it very soon, because more people are talking about it.

I pray for your success in the contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am glad you like what I have shared. Indeed, the security features of STEEM blockchain is much acceptable and powerful in protecting our data. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66