You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by@osiola.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I got to know it when I was introduced to the steemit platform and I made an up post on my achievements one task and they voted me seven dollars and that time being voted for that amount was a huge amount of money so when they posted payout, I have to download Binance wallet and now covered my SBD into steem,

Similar I also got to know about cryptocurrencies when I was first introduced into steemit platform. The steem currency was my first currency and even previously I used to send to a friend whenever I want to sell until I also created my personal account and learned how to sell using P2P trading.

for me, I believe in holding because you can hold a coin and make a profit but you can also trade a coin make a profit.

Yes, holding is good for long term investors whilst the scalpers can also utilize trading to make more profits from crypto assets.

Thanks so much for participating and good luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15