You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @chenty.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Great article from you, it is indeed obvious that many investors made great loss during the time of crush of the Luna token and I myself was exempted out. But with the compensation they made, I think we were able to use it for a better thing because even the new token they claim to have developed isn’t even stable and not a good currency to buy as well. Thanks for the invite and expect my entry soon. I wish you the best of luck in this challenge. Good day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the well wishes. They’ve actually done well to compensate us. I hope the new project sees a lot of development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52