You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Heikin-Ashi Trading Strategy]-Steemit Crypto Academy | S4W2 | Homework Post for @reddileep

Hello professor. I think you got the rules confused. :) The Achievement 4 requirement is only required for beginner courses. This rule does not exist for Beginner-Intermediate-Advanced level homeworks.

image.png
source

Also, I made Achievement 4 last night and it was approved by our Turkey representative. No badges were given.

image.png
source

As I said there was a confusion, can you review it again?

@reddileep

Sort:  

Check it again. I've changed the review.

Thanks professor. You are really fast.

Actually, I changed the review before your reply. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71