You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

Hello there, Preye2! Your post on Steemit on blockchain technology's significance was the most accessible explanation I've seen so far, and I applaud you for that. Reading what you've written was a delight because of your conversational tone and interesting subject matter.

You made some excellent points in this post, particularly about the practical uses of blockchain technology like supply chain management and voting systems, which I found quite interesting. You did a fantastic job of breaking down the technical parts of blockchain for readers who are unfamiliar with the subject, too.

I found your post to be very informative and helpful in my pursuit of knowledge about blockchain. In addition to the obvious time and effort you put into researching and writing the piece, your enthusiasm for the topic is also very apparent. Please continue your excellent work; I want to read more of your work in the near future.

Sort:  
 last year 

Let me start by appreciate your effort band time to go through my article and equally sharing your thoughts with me, I really appreciate you boss. I hope to continue doing my best in researching and producing helpful guides on crypto related matters.

Thanks for your time here brother ❤️:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75