You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W1 - The Importance Of Blockchain Technology

hello there, I just wanted to say thanks for posting that essay about the value of blockchain technology. You've done a fantastic job of breaking down the fundamentals of blockchain technology into terms that anyone can grasp. You have done an excellent job of holding the reader's attention throughout the piece with your lively and interesting writing style. Your clear and concise explanation of the benefits and drawbacks of blockchain technology has convinced me that it deserves serious consideration. Thanks to the information in your essay, I feel like I have a much better grasp of blockchain technology. I found the inclusion of visual aids, such as graphics and photographs, to be quite helpful in grasping the ideas you were elucidating. The article is more accessible and understandable because of the use of examples and real-world circumstances. All in all, it's a very interesting and educational read. You have done an excellent job of reducing a difficult issue to language that anyone can grasp. Maintain your excellent effort; I'm interested in reading your future posts.

Sort:  

Thank you @julstamban for taking time reading my post and leaving a valuable comment. I appreciate 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44