You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CRYPTO ACADEMY S8W2 - WHAT ARE STABLE COINS

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Aside from the fact that your writings are a top notch, you went ahead to provide suitable images.

I admire your work bro, the way you take dey make this post, you no want make another person win? 😂

You have fulfilled all needed criteria to emerge as a winner of this Contest.

You have explained what stablecoins are, and you gave the explanation in your own words, this is great.

Diving into the second segment of your answer, I am impressed at the level of research you made, yes, token burn is one way we can ensure the stability of a token.

During the fall of Terra Luna, I guess there were so many token burn, but unfortunately it couldn't save the token because the burn was done late.

I wish you all the best in this contest 😊

Sort:  

Lolz thank you so much my friend for your warm response.

Na sapa do this one 🤣

I look forward to reading from you.

 last year 

Omo guy 😂,

I have submitted my entry fee hours ago, if you go to my blog you will find my entry.

All the best bro 🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49