You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W2 - What are Stablecoins?

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

This is a very detailed contest post, I wonder if I can stand a chance against you 😃😃.

I really enjoyed going through your post, you have met all the criteria needed for this challenge and you have answered all questions as it should be.

You gave your understanding of a stable coin which is expected of you, you went further to give the different types of stablecoin we have.

From your post, I realized that we posses three types of stablecoin, the algorithm backed stablecoin, the crypto-backed stable coin and the asset backed stablecoin.

I believe it took hardwork on your side to give this clear explanation.

Overall z you have done very well, it all lies in the hands of the judges, I wish you the very best bro 😊😊

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciation. I always try to deliver best I can but still there are some gaps left. Thank you again 💕

 last year 

You are really trying, keep up the good works 🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87