You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think that the steemitblog has suspended the steemit crypto academy program? Tell us your opinion based on your observations.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You have done well @simonnwigwe for this initiative to get all users engaged, and to give their thought on the crypto academy.

You have also said the truth which is that the cryptoacademy help to nurture newbies that are interested in crypto trading.

For example, someone like me, I have no knowledge on any crypto related issue, but when I joined crypto academy, I have been groomed in the cryptoworld world... and I can say that I am not as I was before.

Screenshot_20220418-092933.png

From my knowledge from the academy, I was able to analyze this coin using the crossover of moving average and the oversold region of the stochastic Indicator

Screenshot_20220418-092949.png

If I were to drop my suggestion, I believe that the cryptoacademy program will still be on, the steemit team are coming up with a better idea for participants of the academy, all we can do is to anticipate.

The last season took close to 4weeks before it resumed, but it resumed with a better and more suitable rules.

Let's trust the steemit team on this one.
Long live the steemit team🔥🔥🔥

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your engagement, the importance of the academy to all steemians can never be overemphasis the reason is because we have all learn great skills and valuable knowledge from it. I can wait to continue learning. Steem to the moon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55