You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 [Advanced Course] Week 3 - BitTorrent Speed Wallet

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hola profesor, estoy realizando la tarea y al llegar este paso la billetera dice que se esta sincronizando, ya tengo rato esperando y sigue en lo mismo , es normal?

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Luego de una hora aun sigo con el mismo problema profesor, usare el cliente Utorrent para poder acceder a BitTorrent Speed, espero que no exista ningun problema con eso

image.png

Yes, you can.

You reply every other person except me
@sapwood please what else do I do?

I have explained my concerns everywhere and still get ignored like I am not a human

I have done achievement 1- 4

I have given my genuine reason for doing what I did but yet no reply.

No human on Earth deserves this cold reception and treatment

Please sir @sapwood, y am I being snubbed?

Sir, no need to comment n number of times.

You are not eligible for SCA, simply because you photoshopped/edited/falsified your introductory post. And the response in that regard is not satisfactory for SCA.

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43