You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market by @jueco

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

I am a very "hard to convince" individual, especially it comes to financial issues.

Especially when they tell you to invest money before you earn😂💔

I have been waiting since then 😂, that was my first experience of digital token.

I haven’t heard of Love coin before this is my first time. It might have been a scam token. Because you didn’t know a lot of crypto by then you would have done some fundamental analysis on it before investing.

Since I haven't made any gain on it, I decided to wait for it to pump again, the more I waited, the more it dumped.
I had no other choice but to sell at a very low price, which is a loss to me.

This usually happens to me. And the moment I sell it, the price will begin to pump I don’t know if am the only one that experiences this😅

Great advise you have there for the newbies especially the FOMO- fear of missing out. This is something that affects newbies a lot. Thank you for sharing and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90