I am talking about the saliva of blue-green water.

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

If you want to swim in blue or green water, you need to go to an artificial swimming pool. And if you want to go to saliva in a natural way! Yes, I am talking about the saliva of blue-green water. The saliva is just below the Cherrapunji of India.

India tour (5).jpg

Different types of minerals are mixed with the water flowing through the Khasia hills to make the water colorful. That water is just colored Not so. Very cold! Lalakhal is basically a part of Sari Goain river. When I go to Lalakhal, it is almost the end of winter. One morning I left for Lalakhal wet with dew. Can't eat before going out. I can't sleep before I go for a walk as I die of hunger. When sleep is lost, the brain may start moving from night to night. As a result, I try to close my eyes while sleeping in the car.

India tour (3).jpg

I saw with my sleepy eyes that just before reaching Lalakhal, the fields of the villages were covered with bean pods. I have never seen such a big bean platform. If you want to enjoy the beauty of blue water, you have to go upstream by boat. When you go to the boat dock, you will see rows and rows of colorful boats. As soon as the boat was pressed, the engine started roaring. Then just fascination. It's as if you're floating on a blue carpet That carpet is rocking again. Someone has poured a lot of color into the water.

India tour (4).jpg

Where there is less water, there is less water color. The more water, the darker the color. I went down to a char by boat. There is less water here. You can walk from one side to the other. Like Rabindranath's poem, we did not see the car crossing even though the cows and herdsmen passed in front of us. And the sand shines in this river too. There is no mud anywhere. Kashaban is not there either. I went with the preparation to take a bath. How long did the water play go down in the water? But I could not stay in the water for long. You tell me, how long can you stay in the cold water of strong currents? It was a beautiful experience after getting into the water. If you stand still in a quiet place, the current will slowly remove the sand under your feet. Feeling like tingling in the legs. There are many rocks playing under the river. A lemon-shaped stone was found. The poor man may have wanted to be a lemon tree. But due to family pressure, he had to stay in the river.

India tour (1).jpg

What is the combination of lemon and stone? Leather? If you don't know how to swim, it's best not to get into the water The current will take you to deep water instantly. Occasionally there is a little deep sand. In front of me, a poor thief slipped into the sand up to his waist. The poor man was terribly frightened. The man's friends had to work hard to get back into the water. (Wherever you go, the environment is ruined in any way, don't do anything, don't throw anything. You should not have the power to destroy the environment you did not create)
Thanks.

Sort:  

I wanted to post this on my blog @jewel876. By mistake I posted on SteemitCryptoAcademy.

when you make a post, just see right side. you will see post on your blog. click there and post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62