You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto academy – Week 4 “Homework Summary”: Introduction to Decentralized finance (DeFi)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Wow, @yohan2on, I'm glad my post was selected amongst the best. There's a little mix-up though, it's @jehoshua-shey rather than @johoshua-shey. The post however in the link is mine, hence my profound gratitude.

Thank you, professor, you and other crypto professors are doing a very important job educating people on steemit about crypto. Thank you very much.


I support the idea of Grammarly. A good writer these days should at least, have access to Grammarly basic. Some writing jobs I applied for required Grammarly premium. It's a very proficient writing aid, I use it both on my pc and android device. Thank you professor for mentioning this.

Sort:  

Thanks for reaching out and for the username correction. It just skipped my mind. Let me correct it right away. Otherwise, keep creating valuable content on steemit.

I will. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35