You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W3 -Sidechains

Greetings!
Your succinct explanation of the main purpose of sidechains is on point. The focus on improving the scalability and functioning of the main blockchain is crucial, especially when faced with congestion due to a high volume of tasks or transactions.
You can also check out my point of view to the challenge here.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback on my explanation of sidechains. I'm glad you found it on point. You're absolutely right, improving scalability and functionality of the main blockchain is crucial, especially when there's a lot of congestion. It helps handle the high volume of tasks and transactions more efficiently. Trust me, I've been to your page on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71