My Application To Become A Crypto Professor 😊😊😊

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Today I am here to apply to become a crypto professor. While it is about to guide new comers I would love to do that because I remember when I joined the Steemit Family it was a very struggling journey for me. I wasn't know the rules and the way how it works. Even the biggest fear of my life is it legit or not, Legal or illegal because there was lots to new in my country about the Crypto. But glad I survived and keep going with the platform and bear all the ups and downs in the platform. Now thanks to Steemit Team and @cryptokannan who has started his efforts to guide new comers.

Let's start it with introduction...

20210324_210211.jpg

Introduction

I am a anonymous person who have spent his years on the platform to being annoyed 😊. I that old person who has stated enjoying the good time in the community when $0.1 upvote makes your day and winning a single steem in the the contest means a lot to us. Cheetah bot comment on your post if you copied a single content from somewhere and can get a high level downvote from @steemcleaner. I get the 15 steem deletion from Partiko for joining the app and earning points to get upvotes. Using steem in Esteem App by @goodkarma and the Ntopaz upvote your art, travelfeed reward your traveling and Tasteem upvotes your food.
Actifit rewards your walking steps. Together with the community and specially with @nathanmars we started daily push-ups for pushing steem to the moon. Playing steem related games specially the drugwars amused and reward us.

When Steem-Engine by @aggroed arrived and the platform changed his face. New tribes arrived and which engaged the whole community and opens new opportunities to earn more rewards.

My Experience

I think most of my experiences I already discussed in the last paragraph but it's not just the end of it because steem was a deep river where you always explore new things.
I just explore a little bit try to dive in the deep...

What I explore was:

Steem:

  • Different Projects
  • Dapps
  • Games
  • Trading Tokens
  • Tribes
    and many more.

Even I have my own Tribe (https://d-social.com) which was worst experience for me thanks to someone but it taught me a lot about the secrets of the Steem. 😊

I was still there when the leadership was changed and the whole community decided to create their own Decentralized and Restriction Free Community.

❤️ HIVE

In the early stages it looks like this is the end of the Steem and a war started in between the two blockchains but today it looks that was the best decision because now we have two blockchains in a single community. The best thing is now everyone is trying to defeat the rates and users are experiencing the best price of the Coins.

But the best thing we have:

Steem

Hive

LeoFinace

Sportstalksocial

Neoxian

Palnet

Splinterland

and Many More

Games

Drugwars

Epic Dice

Splinterland ( Steem Monster)

Rising Stars

Cryptobrew Master

DCity

and off course Many More

We also have

Steem Engine

Hive Engine

Tribes

Tokenized System

What I think newcomer's need to know and I will Teach them.

As a new comers mostly thing they already learn from the Achievement Posts but the most important thing which they missed is the Trading How They Can Trade Crypto into Fiat or Fiat into Crypto

1- How to Trade Crypto Currencies and How they convert them into their own currencies or how they can invest their currencies into Crypto.

2- The Most Important Difference between Decentralized platforms and the Centralized Platforms. Why they need to spent their more time on blockchains related social networks instead of the simple social networks.

3- How they can Earn more Crypto by just simply trading them and which coins or crypto currency can give them highest profit.

4- How they can start their own projects on the blockchain to engage the community.

5- The Most IMPORTANT what is the relationship between STEEM & HIVE ( How together we can create a bridge in both platforms instead of applying restrictions )

I will try my best to Exchange my knowledge with everyone even if I won't become a Crypto Professor. You can follow me for the updates and can contact me at [email protected]

Thanks for the opportunity @steemitblog at least I reminded my old days and the struggle😊

Special Mentioning
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

With ❤️ @jawad101

Sort:  

may you become the CR soon...wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55