You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 7 Week 3 - Understanding Crypto Trading By @fabiha

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Trading is the ability of we buying financial asset and selling it for profit. You are absolutely right I am must say that you are an experienced trader right. You have much experience in both fundamental and technical analysis and I am happy about your technical technolgy. I wish you best of luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @jasminemary for your kind words and recognition of my experience in trading and my knowledge in fundamental and technical analysis. I am thrilled that my explanation of trading was clear and that you could see my experience in both fundamental and technical analysis. I have been working hard to gain knowledge and experience in the cryptocurrency market, and I am constantly striving to improve my skills. Your wishes of good luck mean a lot to me, I will do my best to make the most of it. I am also glad that you liked my technical technology, I will continue to post informative content on this topic as well. Thank you for your support and encouragement, it means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63