You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19-W1 || Crypto Opportunities: Airdrops and Giveaways

in SteemitCryptoAcademy13 days ago (edited)

One of the last most known and most appreciated projects was Notcoin, I found out about it very late and I could not take advantage of this airdrop, but those who did surely made a good profit. But even so, the price of this coin is promising for the future.

Good post my friend, a valuable and good explanation.

Success in the challenge

Sort:  

Ooh yes I have joined not coin today 😁 because I missed the previous airdrops of that projects. But now the people are saying that there is still chances to get that airdrops of notcoin. By the way thanks a lot for commenting 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53