You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S9W5 - "Cryptocurrency Mining".

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast year

Hello my dear friend @hmorillo2021

If you want to do cryptocurrency mining then you must have multiple graphics cards at least six to seven. Mining can also be done with a graphics card. You need to connect the graphics cards to each other in parallel. There are many large mining firms where thousands of graphics cards are connected together to mine. The recent rise in the price of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin has fueled interest in mining. Due to this, people started buying more graphics cards for mining and this led to a shortage of graphics cards in the market and prices started to increase.
I wish you my best
Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
True my friend. It was crazy with those graphics cards because everyone wanted to build their mining rig. I really appreciate your visit and I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66