You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 3 | Newcomer's Data(Task-4) | Briefing on Beginner Course[Fixed]

Hello @sapwood

I am interested in participating in fixed beginner courses, but as I read this rule, the uncertainty arose as to whether or not I can do it.


The rules to partake in Beginner[Fixed Courses] are not reliant on the date of joining, rather on whether you have completed Achievement Task-4 in Newcomers' Community or not.

For old users (which we started, as is my case in 2018), and we did not do Task- 4, in Newcomers Community:

Can we participate?

Thank you, regards.

Sort:  

In that case, you can't participate in Beginner[Fixed].

However, you can participate in all three tiers Beginner/Intermediate/Advanced[Dynamic Courses] which will start from 28th onwards.

Thank you.

Then I will wait to participate
Thank you, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82