Crypto Academy /Season 3 /Beginners' course - Homework Post for Task 2 by @ismocan

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Beginners Course.png

Steem homework

Sort:  

Hi @ismocan, Thank you for taking interest in the 2nd Task of the Beginners Fixed Class. Your grades are as follows:

Assessment Aspects
Rating
Presentation/Use of Markdowns
1.2 / 2
Follow Rules and Guideline
0.6 / 2
Quality of Analysis
1.2 / 2
Clarity of Language
1.5 / 2
Originality
0.7 / 2
Total5.2 / 10

My Review and Suggestions:

  • You have completed the task.

  • Are the pictures you use are pictures from the internet? If so, please provide the source. But if the image is yours, please provide a description below the image.

  • Do not use tags that are not in accordance with your task, such as the #academy-intro03, please delete it.

    Screenshot_2.png

  • Use numbered lists, bullet listed, etc. to highlight important points.

Thank you!

Thanks prof. I will correct my mistakes. The images I use are my own product. I explained this situation in my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30