You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S3W2 – My Experience Investing in the Crypto Market || by @josantos

My first investment was holding the steem token in my wallet and selling it as the price got higher. I did not know any such how to trade limit or margin or future trade so all I do is use the market order to sell when the price of the asset rises. I hold steem when the price was about #105 and I sold it when the price got to #200. That is the first investment I made and I found it very profitable.

We have the same experience sir. Steemit was my first investment in crypto market too. Before i was introduced to this platform, i have zero knowledge of crypto currency.

Yes, the loss is inevitable when it comes to trading cryptocurrency. My portfolio was reading about $79 before the current dip but currently, it is reading below $40.

There is actually a big difference between 79 and 40 dear. That's actually a big lost. Nevertheless, i believe you have made some profits at some certain times.

The crypto asset that I am currently holding are waves, bake, cake, BNB and EOS. You can also see them in the screenshot below which is taken from my binance exchange platform.

So amazing, you have really made a good invest in the crypto market friend. Those coins are really good coins that have the potential to add values. You have really done a great job in writting this contest. I wish you all success

You may do well to vote and comment on the post below. God bless you as you do that
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@ishayachris/burnsteem25-steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s3w2-my-experience-investing-in-the-crypto-market-by-ishayachris

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comment on this post my friend.

Its my pleasure sir. Remain blessed as you keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56