You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W4 - What are NFTs. by @koladammy

You have indeed done a great job here sir. Your presentation is amazing. You seems to know much about this particular topic because you have explained every bit of it in detail. Thank you for sharing, and i wish you a great success

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind words my friend @ishayachris. I've been doing a lot of personal study and research with my group too. I joined a DAO and some alpha groups and aside from the knowledge and rewards the nft space has to offer, i feel that the people you get to meet and interact with along the way provides a golden experience.

Thanks for taking the time to comment my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34