Sort:  

Check the current price of the coin and calculate the profit. Also take a screen record of the opened position.

Dear prof, I already uploaded the video and filled the google form. In previous week prof reddileep mentioned if it’s a spot trade, we only have to enter the buy price. That’s why I only included the buy price. Do i need to fill the google form again with current price and profit?

Did you add the profit from the trade?

No. Only the buy value. Last week professor mentioned he will calculate according to the market value. Do i need to resubmit the google form?

Alright. I will calculate with the market value of the asset.

Dear prof @reminiscence01, why did you disqualified me? I did 5 spot trades and I have asked you about the data entry and you said you will calculate the profit. Otherwise i would have enter those.

Okay prof. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65