You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 2 Week2|| Homework post for (@pelon53)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hi, your post will be on hold until you change the images, use images without watermarks or without the designers logo, and make sure it is not copyrighted.

Let me know when you have fixed it so I can correct it.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you professor @pelon53 for your notification on my homework. I have successfully made the necessary corrections and have also taken note in case of future posts.

Hola @Gabikay, colocaste otra imagen con copyright.

image.png

Tiene marcas de agua.

 3 years ago 

Thank you professor @pelon53 and professor @imagen. I have successfully made the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62