You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W4 || Crypto Assets Diversification

in SteemitCryptoAcademy4 months ago (edited)

Hello uzma how're you

Can you give concrete examples of situations where diversification has had a positive impact on your portfolio?

I couldn't quite understand your answer to this question as it was needed to show any evidences where CAD helped us in our portfolios. If you can, please explain what you meant in your answer It'd be really helpful. Best of luck the engagement challenge

Sort:  

I am fine thank you !! It's good to see you once again.

Well , I have not experienced practically to stay my assets and then gain profit from availing the CAD strategies help me out in my portfolios. I couldn't take any risk to lose my assets that I have got from my dedication and hard work.
That's why to acknowledge about significance of diversification for the positive impact of portfolios , I have researched theoretically.

In short, I figured out that diversification acts as a buffer against market volatility and leverages industry growth to protect portfolios. This strategy protects against volatility and unpredictability in addition to assisting with portfolio stabilization during economic downturns and leveraging expansion across many industries and geographical regions especially in China and India.Thats'all , Hopefully you will understand now. Good to see your engagement. Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44