You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4 | Crypto Assets Diversification

in SteemitCryptoAcademy5 months ago

My assets are unaffected because of these short-term changes since I have long-term goals for my trades

You're a lucky guy if your assets are unaffected in this dip almost unbelievable as all the coins wer affected due to this btc correction. One of thr benefits of doing spot trading is that you don't get liquidated even when the market doesn't move in our favour. Were you able to make any money in today's uptrend movement of btc? There were some coins that followed the btc movement and had 10-15% gains

Reading your reasons of choosing steem as an asset in your portfolio is somewhat similar to mine.

Sort:  

You're a lucky guy if your assets are unaffected in this dip almost unbelievable as all the coins wer affected due to this btc correction.

I do believe that controlling one's emotions and practicing proper risk management in futures trading can prevent losses, unless there's extreme misfortune.

all the coins wer affected due to this btc correction.

Yeah, currently, there's a positive sign for altcoins, and I've been observing positivity in the market for the last 24 days. However, since the dump, a red candle on my Binance was flickering... 😅.

However, the picture for BTC isn't clear yet, but I remain optimistic about it, what about you ?

There were some coins that followed the btc movement and had 10-15% gains

Yeah , probably might see a move of up to 15% in major altcoins.

Reading your reasons of choosing steem as an asset in your portfolio is somewhat similar to mine.

I haven't noticed any similarity with your content and that particular part, but I must commend your content. It's a masterpiece! 👏

 5 months ago (edited)

I am very calm at the moment as this breakdown was much needed for the long run of BTC. You must have noticed that BTC was ranging between 60k to 66k and this flash crash was much needed to liquidate the long positions. There was an aggressive green candle breaking the 59k yesterday but I still believe we ned to break the 60k mark to get the next ATH.

Two strong levels at the moment are 56k and the strongest support is at 52k. If these levels are broken, we might go as low as 30k but the bounce back from here would be something to keep an eye on. Im still strong on my 100k position. let's see

9.PNG

I haven't noticed any similarity with your content and that particular part, but I must commend your content. It's a masterpiece!

TI might have mixed up your article with someone else's. Your article is very well written as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67