You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Steemit Crypto Academy Temporada 1 Semana 1 - Red Blockchain favorita / @yrmaleza

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Tbh, I never got in details of this project. But now that you have mentioned about it, I read it and did a bit of research. I believe Avalanche has a very promising future. Not many users here have reviewed this project, I believe. You have done a great job friend. Best of luck. 😊

Sort:  

Hola 👋 como te va, querido compañero de trabajo ☺️
Fíjate que sí, sería interesante indagar aún más dentro del proyecto como tal
Me gusta bastante, me parece que pudiera ponerse mejor a mediano plazo, lo que indica que vale la pena ha era un esfuerzo en conocerlo mejor
Muchos cariños, y éxitos en el Challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50