You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ March 21st, 2022 ] - Crypto Academy Season 6 / Trading Contest 3

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Hello @steemcurator01. I want to address an issue that a lot of people are facing at the moment. There are some people who wanted to create an account on steemit but they are unable to do it due to some issues. All of them have sent me screenshots with the similar issue of API request too much.
Could you please have a look at this?

IMG_20220321_201626.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  

Yes, some new users were introduced by a siz member. He complained me twice that I couldn't make new accounts for my friends. But now he successfully made one account. Sometimes it happend then it resolved.

Yes i also faced this problem when i make my friends account for steemit but i don't make it because the API problem is here. I didn't understand about this who i solved it ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31