You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 6 Week 2 - Crypto Trading Strategy with Triple Exponential Moving Average (TEMA) Indicator

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Very insightful lesson professor. For question 7 I have a slight issue as you have asked for a margin trade. I have no issues in executing a real trade but can I demonstrate a spot trade instead of a margin trade as there are still some contradictions on margin trading in our belief. I hope you understand.

Looking forward to your response and my submission of this assignment.
Regards.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I don't think there is any issue with margin trading provided you use proper trade management as I have recommended in that question. I made it margin trading so that the amount students would use will be minimal while they also have their positions amplified.

For instance, you can't perform $1 spot trading on Binance, I think you get the point now. Thank you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your reply professor. Yes there's no issue with margin trade if I use proper trade management and infact $1 is a really small amount, which is very considerate of you. But that's not the issue in here. As I explained above, margin trading hoes against our belief.

For instance, you can't perform $1 spot trading on Binance

Yes I am fully aware of that, and for that I am even willing to place a trade of $10 or more.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64