You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Summary On Homework Task Week4-Season4

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello professor @kouba01 I got 10/10 marks prior to the nominees here. I haven't been nominated a single time in this season. May I please know the reason of my exclusion from the nomination?

Here is the link to my post

Sort:  

Having the highest rate before other participants does not mean that you should be named at the end of the week. There are some details in distinguishing between you, as I have more than 10 students, so the selection criteria were accurate.

Alright professor I respect your decision but you know, this has happened with me before as well. And at that time I was told the selection criteria depends upon the number of time the student has been nominated before as well as his Steem Power. So I was confused, as I fulfilled the required criteria this time. Anyway, I'll be working on your next task given.
Good day to you

Good job !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67