You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 4 Week 4 [Advanced Course] | Crypto Assets Diversification (CAD)

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

hey @jehoshua-shey I read the thread and I agree with you that the $60 investment is not a small amount, but if we look it from another perspective, I think the Academy is shifting more towards practicality. If we look at the last week's intermediate lecture by prof allbert, we saw that he too demanded an investment of atleast $15. To what I have understood, I think they are now focusing more towards real life trades

Sort:  

Yes, practicality is important especially in advanced level courses. If you can do the task that's ok. Not all can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53