You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 [Advanced Course] Week 7 - Curve Finance- An efficient automated market maker with better leverage & minimal slippage

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

I'm not eligible for Advance homework yet but I often enjoy reading your post. unlike other professors, You are the kind of teacher who taught first and then ask valid questions out of it. @sapwood

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being so kind to me. I feel deeply motivated when I learn to know that the silent readers are also getting benefited from such posts.

I wish you reach 65 reputation sooner so that you can partake in Advanced Tier.

Have a great day.

And wishing you a happy and fulfilling New year, and you deserve it.

Steem on.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45